Time’s Up

Well, the day has finally come.  After seven and a half years, my Macbook is officially too old.

Today was the day that Apple officially announced the iPhone 7 and 7 Plus.  I am somewhat ambivalent.  I do, however, want to upgrade my work phone to iOS 10.

But, as far as my personal MacBook (Early 2009) and macOS Sierra…nope. Not happening.  I bought this laptop with Leopard and I traversed through Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Yosemite and, finally, El Capitan.

Well, there’s always Linux.

Leave a Reply

